pop up description layer
ODO!
Home Page View Tribute Wall Search & Read Fallen Hero Stories Member Section Contact Us Make A Donation Our Policies Valued Links
Jul. 16, 2018 12:07 AM
Visitors: 3,003,657
Home
This Year - 2018
Hero Search
View Wall
Song Tribute
9/11 Fallen List
Contact Us
Donate
Members
Register
Policy
Mail List
Patches
Links
Enter Hero's Last Name
Big Jim's Mobile DJ
Total Police: 22,431     Total Corrections: 697     Total Other LE: 19


2018 LE Stats - USA

Total LE Fallen: 76
Total Fallen by(Biological): 7
Total Fallen by(Firearm): 32
Total Fallen by(Hand): 1
Total Fallen by(Heart): 7
Total Fallen by(Vehicle): 28
Total Fallen by(Water): 1
76
New First 2018's 28 Fallen Heroes Show Pics
No. Hero Name Fallen Date Classification Weapon
1. Robateau, Christopher Jan. 05 - Friday Traffic Accident Vehicle
2. Condit, Jarate Feb. 06 - Tuesday Crash Vehicle
3. Weathers, Darren Feb. 13 - Tuesday Crash Vehicle
4. Stanton, Kevin Feb. 17 - Saturday Crash Vehicle
5. Locklear, Alexis Mar. 01 - Thursday Crash Vehicle
6. Manning, David Mar. 11 - Sunday Crash Vehicle
7. Lawton, Christopher Mar. 12 - Monday Homicide - Veh Vehicle
8. Zirkle, Ryan Mar. 15 - Thursday Crash Vehicle
9. Miller, Kevin Mar. 29 - Thursday Crash Vehicle
10. Hallman, Dale Apr. 06 - Friday Crash Vehicle
11. Earle, Keith Apr. 09 - Monday Crash Vehicle
12. Crossley, Kevin Apr. 11 - Wednesday Crash Vehicle
13. Shoemate, Casey Apr. 20 - Friday Crash Vehicle
14. Yagan, Tamby Apr. 22 - Sunday Crash Vehicle
15. Whites Jr., Charles Apr. 27 - Friday Traffic - Drunk Driver Vehicle
16. Pantojas-Fuen, Joel May. 06 - Sunday Crash Vehicle
17. Hale, Richard May. 09 - Wednesday Crash Vehicle
18. Whitaker, Lance May. 15 - Tuesday Crash Vehicle
19. Morris, E. May. 17 - Thursday Crash Vehicle
20. Williams, Ayrian May. 21 - Monday Crash Vehicle
21. Caprio, Amy May. 21 - Monday Homicide - Veh Vehicle
22. Bullard, Samuel May. 21 - Monday Crash Vehicle
23. Christie, Anthony May. 25 - Friday Crash Vehicle
24. Irvine, Jr., Charles Jun. 07 - Thursday Crash Vehicle
25. Bacon, Christopher Jun. 07 - Thursday Crash Vehicle
26. Marin, Tawanna Jun. 18 - Monday Traffic Accident Vehicle
27. Driver, Christopher Jun. 23 - Saturday Crash Vehicle
28. Mazany, Mathew Jun. 24 - Sunday Homicide - Veh Vehicle
Follow Us @Twitter! like Us @FB !
I Am The Web Master
Home Page View Tribute Wall Search & Read Fallen Hero Stories Member Section Contact Us Make A Donation Our Policies Valued Links
Visitors Today - 1(233)
this entire site copyright© 1999 ----> 2018    Contact Us West Palm Beach, FL 33462
MemberID: 1267562   Logged In: N   IP: 54.162.128.159