pop up description layer
ODO!
Home Page View Tribute Wall Search & Read Fallen Hero Stories Member Section Contact Us Make A Donation Our Policies Valued Links
Jan. 19, 2018 11:01 PM
Visitors: 2,910,743
Home
This Year - 1958
Hero Search
View Wall
Song Tribute
9/11 Fallen List
Contact Us
Donate
Members
Register
Policy
Mail List
Patches
Links
Enter Hero's Last Name
Big Jim's Mobile DJ
Total Police: 22,363     Total Corrections: 694     Total Other LE: 17


1958 LE Stats - USA

Total LE Fallen: 113
Total Fallen by(Aviation): 3
Total Fallen by(Biological): 1
Total Fallen by(Firearm): 48
Total Fallen by(Vehicle): 50
102
New First 1958's 52 Fallen Heroes Show Pics
No. Hero Name Fallen Date Classification Weapon
1. Stanski, Charles Jan. 23 - Thursday Traffic - Vehicle Stop Vehicle
2. Madere, Camile Jan. 24 - Friday Traffic Accident Vehicle
3. Nobrega, John Jan. 29 - Wednesday Traffic Accident Vehicle
4. Ayres, George Jan. 29 - Wednesday Traffic Accident Vehicle
5. Downes, Howard Feb. 10 - Monday Traffic Accident Vehicle
6. Rulong, Robert Feb. 10 - Monday Traffic Accident Vehicle
7. Chastain, Carl Feb. 12 - Wednesday Traffic Accident Vehicle
8. Suess, Robert Feb. 15 - Saturday Traffic Accident Vehicle
9. Anderson, Earl Feb. 22 - Saturday Traffic Accident Vehicle
10. Yoho, Odis Mar. 08 - Saturday Traffic Accident Vehicle
11. O'Connor, Raymond Mar. 08 - Saturday Traffic Accident Vehicle
12. Burlinson, John Mar. 08 - Saturday Traffic - Drunk Driver Vehicle
13. Zinna, Francis Mar. 24 - Monday Traffic Accident Vehicle
14. Lassiter, William May. 01 - Thursday Traffic Accident Vehicle
15. French, John May. 15 - Thursday Traffic Accident Vehicle
16. Perkins, Robert May. 27 - Tuesday Traffic Accident Vehicle
17. Mackiw, Edward May. 31 - Saturday Traffic Accident Vehicle
18. Williams, Nelson Jun. 02 - Monday Traffic Accident Vehicle
19. Perkins, Richard Jun. 04 - Wednesday Traffic - Vehicle Stop Vehicle
20. Corn, Herman Jun. 08 - Sunday Traffic Accident Vehicle
21. Martin, Eddis Jun. 13 - Friday Traffic Accident Vehicle
22. Willingham, Dillard Jun. 14 - Saturday Traffic Accident Vehicle
23. Cox, Robert Jul. 19 - Saturday Traffic Accident Vehicle
24. Nichols, Duane Jul. 24 - Thursday Traffic Accident Vehicle
25. Spry, Louis Jul. 26 - Saturday Traffic - Vehicle Stop Vehicle
26. Bennett, Joseph Jul. 26 - Saturday Traffic Accident Vehicle
27. Vanover Sr., Austin Aug. 13 - Wednesday Traffic Accident Vehicle
28. Rosekind, Barry Aug. 14 - Thursday Traffic - Vehicle Stop Vehicle
29. Riley, Robert Aug. 17 - Sunday Traffic Accident Vehicle
30. Gyurke, Stephen Aug. 24 - Sunday Traffic Accident Vehicle
31. Eichhorn, Ernest Sep. 16 - Tuesday Traffic Accident Vehicle
32. Nelson, Robert Sep. 19 - Friday Traffic Accident Vehicle
33. Miller, Lester Sep. 19 - Friday Traffic Accident Vehicle
34. Reis Jr., Harold Sep. 23 - Tuesday Traffic Accident Vehicle
35. Burakowski, Leo Sep. 24 - Wednesday Traffic Accident Vehicle
36. Armijo, Richard Sep. 30 - Tuesday Traffic Accident Vehicle
37. Jacob, Willis Oct. 03 - Friday Traffic Accident Vehicle
38. Long, William Oct. 04 - Saturday Traffic Accident Vehicle
39. Bush, Herbert Oct. 11 - Saturday Traffic Accident Vehicle
40. Johnston Jr., Joseph Oct. 12 - Sunday Traffic Accident Vehicle
41. Johnson, Kenneth Oct. 13 - Monday Traffic Accident Vehicle
42. Timpona, James Oct. 16 - Thursday Traffic Accident Vehicle
43. Tribble, Leonard Oct. 17 - Friday Traffic Accident Vehicle
44. Starry, Corwin Nov. 02 - Sunday Traffic Accident Vehicle
45. Beaupre, Roger Nov. 10 - Monday Traffic Accident Vehicle
46. Myers, Lester Nov. 13 - Thursday Traffic Accident Vehicle
47. Lockard, Denzil Nov. 14 - Friday Traffic Accident Vehicle
48. Russell, Henry Nov. 19 - Wednesday Traffic Accident Vehicle
49. Heberlie, Robert Nov. 22 - Saturday Traffic Accident Vehicle
50. Scott, Russell Nov. 28 - Friday Traffic Accident Vehicle
51. Gray, Ronald Dec. 01 - Monday Traffic Accident Vehicle
52. Cochran, Louis Dec. 22 - Monday Traffic - Drunk Driver Vehicle
Follow Us @Twitter! like Us @FB !
I Am The Web Master
Home Page View Tribute Wall Search & Read Fallen Hero Stories Member Section Contact Us Make A Donation Our Policies Valued Links
Visitors Today - 1623(435)
this entire site copyright© 1999 ----> 2018    Contact Us West Palm Beach, FL 33462
MemberID: 1172640   Logged In: N   IP: 54.227.104.40