pop up description layer
ODO!
Home Page View Tribute Wall Search & Read Fallen Hero Stories Member Section Contact Us Make A Donation Our Policies Valued Links
Jan. 23, 2019 5:05 AM
Visitors: 3,062,281
Home
This Year - 2018
Hero Search
View Wall
Song Tribute
9/11 Fallen List
Contact Us
Donate
Members
Register
Policy
Mail List
Patches
Links
Enter Hero's Last Name
Big Jim's Mobile DJ
Total Police: 22,503     Total Corrections: 705     Total Other LE: 47


2018 LE Stats - USA

Total LE Fallen: 148
Total Fallen by(ATV): 1
Total Fallen by(Biological): 14
Total Fallen by(Fire): 1
Total Fallen by(Firearm): 53
Total Fallen by(Hand): 2
Total Fallen by(Health): 5
Total Fallen by(Heart): 17
Total Fallen by(Motorcycle): 3
Total Fallen by(Object): 1
Total Fallen by(Train): 2
Total Fallen by(Vehicle): 46
Total Fallen by(Water): 3
148
New First 2018's 46 Fallen Heroes Show Pics
No. Hero Name Fallen Date Classification Weapon
1. Robateau, Christopher Jan. 05 - Friday Traffic Accident Vehicle
2. Condit, Jarate Feb. 06 - Tuesday Crash Vehicle
3. Weathers, Darren Feb. 13 - Tuesday Crash Vehicle
4. Stanton, Kevin Feb. 17 - Saturday Crash Vehicle
5. Locklear, Alexis Mar. 01 - Thursday Crash Vehicle
6. Lock, Alexis Mar. 01 - Thursday Crash Vehicle
7. Manning, David Mar. 11 - Sunday Crash Vehicle
8. Lawton, Christopher Mar. 12 - Monday Homicide - Veh Vehicle
9. Zirkle, Ryan Mar. 15 - Thursday Crash Vehicle
10. Miller, Kevin Mar. 29 - Thursday Crash Vehicle
11. Hallman, Dale Apr. 06 - Friday Crash Vehicle
12. Earle, Keith Apr. 09 - Monday Crash Vehicle
13. Crossley, Kevin Apr. 11 - Wednesday Crash Vehicle
14. Shoemate, Casey Apr. 20 - Friday Crash Vehicle
15. Yagan, Tamby Apr. 22 - Sunday Crash Vehicle
16. Whites Jr., Charles Apr. 27 - Friday Traffic - Drunk Driver Vehicle
17. Pantojas-Fuen, Joel May. 06 - Sunday Crash Vehicle
18. Hale, Richard May. 09 - Wednesday Crash Vehicle
19. Whitaker, Lance May. 15 - Tuesday Crash Vehicle
20. Morris, Emmett May. 17 - Thursday Crash Vehicle
21. Williams, Ayrian May. 21 - Monday Crash Vehicle
22. Caprio, Amy May. 21 - Monday Homicide - Veh Vehicle
23. Bullard, Samuel May. 21 - Monday Crash Vehicle
24. Christie, Anthony May. 25 - Friday Crash Vehicle
25. Bacon, Christopher Jun. 07 - Thursday Crash Vehicle
26. Irvine, Jr., Charles Jun. 07 - Thursday Crash Vehicle
27. Marin, Tawanna Jun. 18 - Monday Traffic Accident Vehicle
28. Driver, Christopher Jun. 23 - Saturday Crash Vehicle
29. Mazany, Mathew Jun. 24 - Sunday Homicide - Veh Vehicle
30. Givens III, Earl Jul. 21 - Saturday Traffic - Drunk Driver Vehicle
31. Moreno, Diego Jul. 22 - Sunday Accident - Police Vehicle
32. Griess, Kirk Aug. 10 - Friday Crash Vehicle
33. Shukur, Fadi Aug. 14 - Tuesday Homicide - Veh Vehicle
34. Ricks, III, Kirt Sep. 07 - Friday Crash Vehicle
35. McClelland, Jr., Frank Sep. 15 - Saturday Homicide - Veh Vehicle
36. Jimmerson, Raymond Oct. 05 - Friday Traffic Accident Vehicle
37. Youngberg, Kristopher Oct. 05 - Friday Crash Vehicle
38. Wells, Travis Nov. 01 - Thursday Crash Vehicle
39. Franks, Jared Nov. 10 - Saturday Accident - Police Vehicle
40. Simpson, Leann Nov. 24 - Saturday Crash Vehicle
41. Edwards, Hunter Nov. 24 - Saturday Crash Vehicle
42. Romrell, David Nov. 24 - Saturday Homicide - Veh Vehicle
43. Hinostroza, Antonio Nov. 25 - Sunday Crash Vehicle
44. Bertram, Benton Dec. 12 - Wednesday Crash Vehicle
45. Moreno, Matthew Dec. 12 - Wednesday Crash Vehicle
46. Quick, Jason Dec. 15 - Saturday Crash Vehicle
Follow Us @Twitter! like Us @FB !
I Am The Web Master
Home Page View Tribute Wall Search & Read Fallen Hero Stories Member Section Contact Us Make A Donation Our Policies Valued Links
Visitors Today - 16(212)
this entire site copyright© 1999 ----> 2019    Contact Us West Palm Beach, FL 33462
MemberID: 1327650   Logged In: N   IP: 54.226.25.74