pop up description layer
ODO!
Home Page View Tribute Wall Search & Read Fallen Hero Stories Member Section Contact Us Make A Donation Our Policies Valued Links
Dec. 15, 2018 12:25 AM
Visitors: 3,045,488
Home
This Year - 2018
Hero Search
View Wall
Song Tribute
9/11 Fallen List
Contact Us
Donate
Members
Register
Policy
Mail List
Patches
Links
Enter Hero's Last Name
Big Jim's Mobile DJ
Total Police: 22,452     Total Corrections: 700     Total Other LE: 45


2018 LE Stats - USA

Total LE Fallen: 126
Total Fallen by(Biological): 12
Total Fallen by(Firearm): 48
Total Fallen by(Hand): 2
Total Fallen by(Health): 5
Total Fallen by(Heart): 16
Total Fallen by(Motorcycle): 1
Total Fallen by(Object): 1
Total Fallen by(Vehicle): 38
Total Fallen by(Water): 3
126
New First 2018's 48 Fallen Heroes Show Pics
No. Hero Name Fallen Date Classification Weapon
1. McCartney, Daniel Jan. 08 - Monday Homicide - Gun Firearm
2. Doty, Michael Jan. 17 - Wednesday Homicide - Gun Firearm
3. Hill, Christopher Jan. 18 - Thursday Homicide - Ambush Firearm
4. Gumm, Heath Jan. 24 - Wednesday Homicide - Gun Firearm
5. Doss, Jr., Glenn Jan. 28 - Sunday Homicide - Ambush Firearm
6. Flick, Micah Feb. 05 - Monday Homicide - Gun Firearm
7. Belanger, Steven Feb. 06 - Tuesday Homicide - Ambush Firearm
8. Sherrard, David Feb. 07 - Wednesday Homicide - Gun Firearm
9. Maddox, Chase Feb. 09 - Friday Homicide - Gun Firearm
10. Joering, Eric Feb. 10 - Saturday Homicide - Ambush Firearm
11. Morelli, Anthony Feb. 10 - Saturday Homicide - Ambush Firearm
12. Bauer, Paul Feb. 13 - Tuesday Homicide - Gun Firearm
13. Billa, Justin Feb. 20 - Tuesday Homicide - Domestic Firearm
14. Ramzziddin, Mujahid Feb. 21 - Wednesday Homicide - Domestic Firearm
15. Pickett, Jacob Mar. 04 - Sunday Homicide - Gun Firearm
16. Morton, Christopher Mar. 06 - Tuesday Homicide - Gun Firearm
17. Casillas, Greggory Mar. 09 - Friday Homicide - Gun Firearm
18. Hamilton, Scotty Mar. 13 - Tuesday Homicide - Ambush Firearm
19. Laza-Caraballo, Andres Mar. 21 - Wednesday Homicide - Gun Firearm
20. Meacham, Phillip Mar. 29 - Thursday Homicide - Gun Firearm
21. Gannon, Sean Apr. 12 - Thursday Homicide - Gun Firearm
22. Lindsey, Taylor Apr. 19 - Thursday Homicide - Ambush Firearm
23. Ramirez, Noel Apr. 19 - Thursday Homicide - Ambush Firearm
24. Santander, Jr., Rogelio Apr. 25 - Wednesday Homicide - Gun Firearm
25. Cole, Eugene Apr. 25 - Wednesday Homicide - Gun Firearm
26. Cordova, Jesus Apr. 27 - Friday Traffic - Vehicle Stop Firearm
27. Pitts, Robert May. 04 - Friday Homicide - Gun Firearm
28. Gentry Jr., William May. 07 - Monday Homicide - Gun Firearm
29. Baker, Daniel May. 30 - Wednesday Traffic - Vehicle Stop Firearm
30. Rohrer, Patrick Jun. 15 - Friday Homicide - Gun Firearm
31. King, Theresa Jun. 16 - Saturday Homicide - Gun Firearm
32. Clark, Nicholas Jul. 02 - Monday Homicide - Gun Firearm
33. Chesna, Michael Jul. 15 - Sunday Homicide - Gun Firearm
34. Kaliloa, Bronson Jul. 18 - Wednesday Homicide - Gun Firearm
35. Michalski, Michael Jul. 25 - Wednesday Homicide - Gun Firearm
36. Edenhofer, Tyler Jul. 25 - Wednesday Homicide - Gun Firearm
37. Jobbers-Miller, Adam Jul. 28 - Saturday Homicide - Gun Firearm
38. Cole Sr., Timothy Aug. 04 - Saturday Homicide - Gun Firearm
39. Hull, Garrett Sep. 14 - Friday Homicide - Gun Firearm
40. Kunze, III, Robert Sep. 16 - Sunday Homicide - Gun Firearm
41. Stasyuk, Mark Sep. 17 - Monday Homicide - Ambush Firearm
42. Moak, Walter Sep. 29 - Saturday Homicide - Gun Firearm
43. White, James Sep. 29 - Saturday Homicide - Gun Firearm
44. Carraway, Terrence Oct. 03 - Wednesday Homicide - Ambush Firearm
45. Conner, Kevin Oct. 17 - Wednesday Traffic - Vehicle Stop Firearm
46. Toney, Antwan Oct. 20 - Saturday Homicide - Gun Firearm
47. Turner, Farrah Oct. 22 - Monday Homicide - Ambush Firearm
48. Helus, Ronald Nov. 08 - Thursday Homicide - Gun Firearm
Follow Us @Twitter! like Us @FB !
I Am The Web Master
Home Page View Tribute Wall Search & Read Fallen Hero Stories Member Section Contact Us Make A Donation Our Policies Valued Links
Visitors Today - 886(2415)
this entire site copyright© 1999 ----> 2018    Contact Us West Palm Beach, FL 33462
MemberID: 1310513   Logged In: N   IP: 18.212.93.234